Board of Directors and Staff Members.

The OERB is governed by an unpaid 21-member board. Representation is divided between independent oil and natural gas companies, major oil and natural gas companies, petroleum purchasers and royalty owners.

View the agenda for the next scheduled board meeting or the 2020 board meeting schedule.


Staff Members

Portrait of Mindy Stitt

Mindy Stitt

Executive Director

Portrait of Steve Sowers

Steve Sowers

Environmental Director

Portrait of Dara McBee

Dara McBee

Communications Director

Portrait of Terra Argo

Terra Argo

Education Director

Portrait of Melanie Voice

Melanie Voice

SOER Director

Portrait of Cheryl Standage

Cheryl Standage

Assessment Auditor/ PetroTech Coordinator

Portrait of Liz Brock

Liz Brock

Environmental Coordinator

Portrait of Viji Ayyaru

Viji Ayyaru


Portrait of Katie Kinmonth

Katie Kinmonth

Communications Coordinator

Portrait of Nicole Keys

Nicole Keys

Education Coordinator

Portrait of Tawnni Klaus

Tawnni Klaus

SOER Coordinator