Female students reviewing data for class

The Tim Munson Fellowship Award is an annual $5,000 award for a graduate student studying Geosciences at the University of Oklahoma, Oklahoma State University or the University of Tulsa.

The award is named after the former OERB Board Chairman. Munson has been a leader in the OERB Student Education Programs since 2001 and continues to go above and beyond in his service to the OERB and the oil and natural gas industry.

The application period is now closed and will reopen November 1.

For questions, contact:
Lisa Schwarz
Education Director
[email protected]